Leave a comment

Give Us This Day Our Daily Turmeric

food to glow

turmeric milk

The day has got away from me. I am still cooking for a class this evening (it is 4.18 pm) but I really, really wanted to give something to you today. For the first time ever I am pretty much re-posting one of my top posts; one that many of you will not have seen.

I don’t have much truck with the idea of super foods, as for nearly anything you can name context is so important and the term super food as typically used gives a false sense of importance in the diet. But, I will stick my neck out a bit and tentatively declare a daily ‘dose’ of turmeric to be a jolly good idea. Read the following and you will see why, and just how to get it into your life in the easiest way possible. Just a warning though: I know many people who have…

View original post 1,315 more words

Leave a Reply

